• +264 65 250 067
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Team

Erick Nenghwanya
Erick Nenghwanya/ Centre Manager /
Erick Nenghwanya
Erick Nenghwanya/ Centre Manager /
  Department: Centre Manager
  Contact Number: 264 65263602
  Email: enenghwanya@nvtc.edu.na
  Office Location: NVTC

Linekela Nantuua
Linekela Nantuua/ Debtors Officer /
Linekela Nantuua
Linekela Nantuua/ Debtors Officer /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  lnantuua@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Christine Fillipus
Christine Fillipus/ Human Resources Officer /
Christine Fillipus
Christine Fillipus/ Human Resources Officer /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  cfillipus@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Petrus Kafita
Petrus Kafita/ Institutional worker /
Petrus Kafita
Petrus Kafita/ Institutional worker /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  pkafita@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Hilda Juuso
Hilda Juuso/ To Be Updated /
Hilda Juuso
Hilda Juuso/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Imene Nghipandulwa
Imene Nghipandulwa/ To Be Updated /
Imene Nghipandulwa
Imene Nghipandulwa/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Maria Jefta
Maria Jefta/ To Be Updated /
Maria Jefta
Maria Jefta/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Penina Kaunambili
Penina Kaunambili/ To Be Updated /
Penina Kaunambili
Penina Kaunambili/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Sylvia Johannes
Sylvia Johannes/ To Be Updated /
Sylvia Johannes
Sylvia Johannes/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Ananias Mule
Ananias Mule/ Head of Trainee Support /
Ananias Mule
Ananias Mule/ Head of Trainee Support /
  Head of Trainee Support
  +264 65 250067
  amule@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Eva Ihula
Eva Ihula/ Creditors Officer /
Eva Ihula
Eva Ihula/ Creditors Officer /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  eihula@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Maria Ishiposha
Maria Ishiposha/ Clerk /
Maria Ishiposha
Maria Ishiposha/ Clerk /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  mishiposha@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Beatha Kapolo
Beatha Kapolo/ To Be Updated /
Beatha Kapolo
Beatha Kapolo/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Indongo Ndawedapo
Indongo Ndawedapo/ To Be Updated /
Indongo Ndawedapo
Indongo Ndawedapo/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Mathilda Shipapo
Mathilda Shipapo/ To Be Updated /
Mathilda Shipapo
Mathilda Shipapo/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Simon Mwashindange
Simon Mwashindange/ To Be Updated /
Simon Mwashindange
Simon Mwashindange/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Simon Mwashindange
Simon Mwashindange/ To Be Updated /
Simon Mwashindange
Simon Mwashindange/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Erastus Kautondokwa
Erastus Kautondokwa/ Accountant /
Erastus Kautondokwa
Erastus Kautondokwa/ Accountant /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  ekautondokwa@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Julius Tomas
Julius Tomas/ Stock Control Officer /
Julius Tomas
Julius Tomas/ Stock Control Officer /
  Finance & Administration
  +264 65 250067
  jtomas@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Laimi Shikongo
Laimi Shikongo/ Receptionist /
Laimi Shikongo
Laimi Shikongo/ Receptionist /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  lshikongo@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Idda Tuyeni
Idda Tuyeni/ Institutional worker /
Idda Tuyeni
Idda Tuyeni/ Institutional worker /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  tidda@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Eufemia Iipinge
Eufemia Iipinge/ To Be Updated /
Eufemia Iipinge
Eufemia Iipinge/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Jonathan Johannes
Jonathan Johannes/ To Be Updated /
Jonathan Johannes
Jonathan Johannes/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Nameodjona Simeon
Nameodjona Simeon/ To Be Updated /
Nameodjona Simeon
Nameodjona Simeon/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Sioka Hastings
Sioka Hastings/ To Be Updated /
Sioka Hastings
Sioka Hastings/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Emma Magano Kavili
Emma Magano Kavili/ Loan Officer /
Emma Magano Kavili
Emma Magano Kavili/ Loan Officer /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  ekavili@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Victor Poniso
Victor Poniso/ Procurement Officer /
Victor Poniso
Victor Poniso/ Procurement Officer /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  vponiso@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Fillemon Nambombola
Fillemon Nambombola/ Driver /
Fillemon Nambombola
Fillemon Nambombola/ Driver /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  fnambombola@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Tresia Dhiladhileni
Tresia Dhiladhileni/ Institutional worker /
Tresia Dhiladhileni
Tresia Dhiladhileni/ Institutional worker /
  Finance and Administration
  +264 65 250067
  tdhiladhileni@nvtc.edu.na
  NVTC

Faustinus Faustinus
Faustinus Faustinus/ To Be Updated /
Faustinus Faustinus
Faustinus Faustinus/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Lydia Sinvula
Lydia Sinvula/ To Be Updated /
Lydia Sinvula
Lydia Sinvula/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Paulus Shoolongo
Paulus Shoolongo/ To Be Updated /
Paulus Shoolongo
Paulus Shoolongo/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

Soniah Shitaleni
Soniah Shitaleni/ To Be Updated /
Soniah Shitaleni
Soniah Shitaleni/ To Be Updated /
  To be updated
  +264 65 250067
  To be updated
  NVTC

© 2021 Nakayale Vocational Training Centre. All Rights Reserved.